Hair! continued…

New update on the epsom salt post: my beloved and very trusted hairstylist was not happy when I told her I was doing this. She said it is only going to dry out my hair. Crap – it works so well! I figure it’s not terrible to do once in a while, but definitely not regularly if you want to maintain luscious locks. My new suggestion, find yourself a few great volumizing gels/ sprays/ whatever, that are made with safe ingredients (check out EWGs skin deep database) and change them up so your hair doesn’t get used to a particular one and stop responding. I am so sorry to have steered you lovely followers and readers of mine in the wrong direction! I hope this advice makes up for it.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

