Dresses, rompers, and shorts – oh my!

Hi everybody! Sorry for the lack of posts this weekend, there was A LOT going on, and my fingers haven’t touched my precious laptop in days. Anyway, I did a lot of spring shopping the other day (after consignment of course – out with the old in with the new), and not only got a graduation dress, but a ton of other summer essentials as well. Everything from Dolce Vita, Jeffrey Campbell (i’m pretty predictable when it comes to that), Jack by BB Dakota, Cheap Monday, and even Roxy have been introduced to their new friends that hang in my closet. I really want to post some personal pictures of my new purchases, and how I plan to wear them, which has always been my intention with this blog. However, my lost camera has not allowed for this until now, since it has been found and returned!

So hang tight – some new goodies are on their way, xoxo

2 thoughts on “Dresses, rompers, and shorts – oh my!

Leave a Reply

