I’ve Been Nominated!

Thank you Cosmetic Journey in the City for nominating my blog, Cea Green for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Here are the rules:

Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post. 

7 Facts About Me
1. Besides for fashion, my biggest passion is music.
2. Although I can get down to almost any genre, I am a jam band girl, something most people wouldn’t expect from a fashionista – guess I am full of surprises!
3. My favorite band is Phish, I have seen them live 8 times, and am seeing at least 10 more shows this summer
4. I love to cook, and am obsessed with avocado
5. I have a rabbit named Gimley. She was raised out of the cage and is strangely catlike (and litter trained!)
6. There is no place on Earth that I love more than the beach
7. I love yoga and hope to become an instructor in the near future

My Nominations

xoxo

10 thoughts on “I’ve Been Nominated!

  1. Thank you for the nomination! I just started this blog last week and it’s really great to get positive feedback from you and fellow savvy fashion bloggers. You are super sweet. I will be working on my nominations later this week. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

